

Site Advisory Committee

Each location has its own advisory committee that meets 2-3 times each year. The committees are balanced regarding generations and cultures. They promote the implementation of the principles of the church according to the guiding principles, and they work together with the church leadership (board and pastoral team) for the development of the respective location.

Members of the site advisory committee Buchegg:

- Ben Agbelese
- Luciana Auriquio
- Arnold Bohl
- David Bohl
- Johannes Caduff
- Rosario Chirico
- Stefanie Chirico
- Moyça Durán
- Tobias Foster
- Desmond Frey
- Christoph Hess
- Stephan Hörtig
- Susanne Kuttruff
- Isabelle Lehmann
- Joel Meier
- Heinz Pulfer
- Jochen Schellenberg
- Amos Schümperli
- Daniel Stutz
- Matthias Theis
- Emanuel Weiss
- Patric Wenger

Status: 23 August 2022